n18
Menu
CELEBS|Others 
   |
Kottayam Pushpanath

Others

Kottayam Pushpanath


In.com User Rating
0 Ratings
Rate this celeb now!"
9 Like 0 Dislike

Scorecard | Wed 18 Jul


Current

Zimbabwe vs Pakistan ODI

Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo ,7/18/2018, 12:45 (IST)


recent

Zimbabwe vs Pakistan ODI

Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo ,7/13/2018, 12:45 (IST)

Pakistan beat Zimbabwe by 201 runs

England vs India ODI

Lord's, London ,7/14/2018, 15:30 (IST)

England beat India by 86 runs

Zimbabwe vs Pakistan ODI

Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo ,7/16/2018, 12:45 (IST)

Pakistan beat Zimbabwe by 9 wickets

About Kottayam Pushpanath


Pushpanathan Pillai, better known by the pseudonym Kottayam Pushpanath (Malayalam: കോട്ടയം പുഷ്പനാഥ്), is a prolific Malayali author most noted for his detective novels. He has also written mainstream novels, science fiction, and horror fiction, and translated Bram Stoker\s Dracula into Malayalam. Most of Pushpanath\s work appeared during the period of the 1970s and 1980s. In the tradition of Sherlock Holmes and Hercule Poirot, Pushpanath has created two fictional detectives Marxin and Pushparaj. If the story is set somewhere in India, Pushparaj often takes the role of the lead detective officer. Otherwise, detective Marxin is the main protagonist. Detective Sudheer also appears in the lead role in some of his novels. Pushapanath lives in Kottayam, Kerala. His son, Salim Pushpanath is a well known photographer and publisher. He had published many books

tAKE YOUR pICK


Which Superhero is your favourite?

Buck Rogers

Buck Rogers

V/S
Tarzan

Tarzan