The future of Andhra Pradesh after division

last updated on July 30, 2013 at 2:02 pm Ibnlive

Andhra Pradesh has a total of 23 districts. After the possible division, Telangana gets 10 districts including the capital city of Hyderabad. The rest of Andhra will have 13 districts - nine of coastal Andhra and four of Rayalaseema.

Tags : #Telangana


12:00 17 Sep 2014 from firstpost

Hyderabad: Police stop BJP activists from hoisting national flag on Telangana Liberation Day

Hyderabad: Tension prevailed at the Golconda Fort here on Wednesday as police arrested some activists of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) trying to hoist the national flag to celebrate Telangana Liberation Day.Police prevented BJP workers from...

11:04 16 Sep 2014 from PTI

Telangana asks AP not to mpound water in irrigation project

Hyderabad, Sep 16 (PTI) Telangana Government has requested its Andhra Pradesh counterpart not to impound water into Pulichintala irrigation project as it is causing submergence of several villages in Nalgonda district and resulting in misery to the...

06:20 16 Sep 2014 from firstpost

Telangana govt to use media to spread awareness about crimes against women

Hyderabad: TheTelanganagovernment plans topartner with theprint and the electronic media to spread awareness about effectiveimplementation oflegislations andregulations available for redressal ofheinous crimes against teenage girls and women, it was...

N18 Msg
Tags: Watch Hot Videos, Watch Online Hot Movies, Watch Free Hot Videos, Online Movie Songs